don’t be so hypocritical

turns out that not all you’re friends are who you think they are. today i’m going to talk about how one of my friends showed her true colours.

 

remember ‘the bitch’ I told you about in my last post? well more shit has gone down and here I am to update you. so when ‘the bitch’ snitched on me she snitched on me with one of her friends, lets just call her ‘bitch #2’. so ‘the bitch’ and ‘bitch #2’ recently had a fight which caused bitch #2 to switch over to my side. I think its funny how one person can quickly switch sides in such a short amount of time, but that’s not even the part about how my own friend revealed her true colours. now this friend that I had would give ‘the bitch’ so much backlash for snitching on us but today she turned around and did the exactly the same thing to ‘the bitch’ WITH bitch #2. now I understand that my friend might have still been upset with with this girl, but for her to give her so much shit and then turn around and do the exact same thing with one of the girls that got me into trouble seems a little stupid.

that’s all for today babies, see you in my next post.

Leave a comment